Board

President: Trevor Taylor (Bicton) president@mensshedswa.org.au
Secretary/Treasurer: Russell Candy (Manjimup) secretary@mensshedswa.org.au treasurer@mensshedswa.org.au
Board Member: Harry White (Denmark) harold.white4@bigpond.com
Board Member: Reg Tipple (Wundowie) reg.tipple@optusnet.com.au
Board Member: Fred Brondsema (Bunbury) brondsema@bigpond.com
Board Member: Richard Porter (Geraldton) portsoft1@gmail.com
Board Member: Michael Woodhouse (Appointed by Board) michael@glidestrategic.com.au