Board

Board Member Blanche Coyle blanche@mensshedswa.org.au
Secretary David McMullen secretary@mensshedswa.org.au
Board Member Fred Brondsema fred@mensshedswa.org.au
Board Member Harry White harold@mensshedswa.org.au
Treasurer Miles Protter treasurer@mensshedswa.org.au
Board Member Reg Tipple reg.@mensshedswa.org.au
Board Member Richard Porter richard@mensshedswa.org.au
Vice President Trevor Gorey trevor@mensshedswa.org.au
President Trevor Taylor president@mensshedswa.org.au